Description
H-Leg Corner Workstation Base – Telescopic Beam
Frame only; tops are not included. The table identifies compatible tops, not supplied items.
Specifications by catalogue SKU
All dimensions are in millimetres. W × D × H unless identified as an L-shaped top. Conflicting printed specifications are not verified order dimensions.
| Catalogue SKU | Overall / frame size | Supplied tops / compatibility | Leg components | Beam specification | Scallop | Top finishes | Base finishes | Ordering notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HLB-WS-1214-594 | Overall frame dimensions and H not stated on PDF96 | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 1 L-shaped top: 1201–1499 × 1000–1800 × 600 mm | 3 × 594D H legs | 1 telescopic1101–1399 +1 return beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | This page does not state frame height. Confirm height where critical; none is inferred from another SKU. Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
| HLB-WS-1517-594 | Overall frame dimensions and H not stated on PDF96 | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 1 L-shaped top: 1501–1799 × 1000–1800 × 600 mm | 3 × 594D H legs | 1 telescopic1401–1699 +1 return beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | This page does not state frame height. Confirm height where critical; none is inferred from another SKU. Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
| HLB-WS-1820-594 | Overall frame dimensions and H not stated on PDF96 | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 1 L-shaped top: 1801–2099 × 1000–1800 × 600 mm | 3 × 594D H legs | 1 telescopic1701–1899 [PDF disputed] +1 return beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | Quotation / supplier confirmation required. PDF96 prints 1701–1899 mm beam for the 1801–2099 mm compatible-top band, whereas related beam pages specify 1701–1999 mm. Confirm beam range; printed 1899 is retained. This page does not state frame height. Confirm height where critical; none is inferred from another SKU. Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
| HLB-WS-1214-744 | Overall frame dimensions and H not stated on PDF96 | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 1 L-shaped top: 1201–1499 × 1000–1800 × 750 mm | 3 × 744D H legs | 1 telescopic1101–1399 +1 return beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | This page does not state frame height. Confirm height where critical; none is inferred from another SKU. Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
| HLB-WS-1517-744 | Overall frame dimensions and H not stated on PDF96 | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 1 L-shaped top: 1501–1799 × 1000–1800 × 750 mm | 3 × 744D H legs | 1 telescopic1401–1699 +1 return beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | This page does not state frame height. Confirm height where critical; none is inferred from another SKU. Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
| HLB-WS-1820-744 | Overall frame dimensions and H not stated on PDF96 | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 1 L-shaped top: 1801–2099 × 1000–1800 × 750 mm | 3 × 744D H legs | 1 telescopic1701–1899 [PDF disputed] +1 return beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | Quotation / supplier confirmation required. PDF96 prints 1701–1899 mm beam for the 1801–2099 mm compatible-top band, whereas related beam pages specify 1701–1999 mm. Confirm beam range; printed 1899 is retained. This page does not state frame height. Confirm height where critical; none is inferred from another SKU. Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
| HLB-WS-1214-894 | Overall frame dimensions and H not stated on PDF96 | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 1 L-shaped top: 1201–1499 × 1000–1800 × 900 mm | 3 × 894D H legs | 1 telescopic1101–1399 +1 return beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | This page does not state frame height. Confirm height where critical; none is inferred from another SKU. Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
| HLB-WS-1517-894 | Overall frame dimensions and H not stated on PDF96 | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 1 L-shaped top: 1501–1799 × 1000–1800 × 900 mm | 3 × 894D H legs | 1 telescopic1401–1699 +1 return beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | This page does not state frame height. Confirm height where critical; none is inferred from another SKU. Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
| HLB-WS-1820-894 | Overall frame dimensions and H not stated on PDF96 | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 1 L-shaped top: 1801–2099 × 1000–1800 × 900 mm | 3 × 894D H legs | 1 telescopic1701–1899 [PDF disputed] +1 return beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | Quotation / supplier confirmation required. PDF96 prints 1701–1899 mm beam for the 1801–2099 mm compatible-top band, whereas related beam pages specify 1701–1999 mm. Confirm beam range; printed 1899 is retained. This page does not state frame height. Confirm height where critical; none is inferred from another SKU. Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
Materials, warranty and inclusions
| Materials | Metal frame with adjustable feet; exact metal grade is not specified in the catalogue. |
|---|---|
| Warranty | 5 years, as stated in the catalogue. |
| Included | Frame only; tops are not included. The table identifies compatible tops, not supplied items. |
| Not included / optional services | Screens, seating, storage, cable-management accessories and other unlisted extras are not included; compatible extras and assembly are quoted separately. No assembly charge is automatically added. |
FurniGrid supplies the configurations and finishes shown against each SKU. Cable holes, where offered, and additional accessories are quoted separately; the wholesale catalogue is not a confirmed retail accessory or assembly price list.
This listing is for the base/frame only. The tabletop and complete furniture shown in earlier photographs are not included. A verified base-only product photograph is being confirmed.
Catalogue specifications reviewed against PDF page(s) 96. Assembly, extra accessories and configuration-specific retail prices require separate confirmation.






Reviews
There are no reviews yet.