Description
6 Person Double Sided H-Leg Base
Frame only; tops are not included. The table identifies compatible tops, not supplied items.
Specifications by catalogue SKU
All dimensions are in millimetres. W × D × H unless identified as an L-shaped top. Conflicting printed specifications are not verified order dimensions.
| Catalogue SKU | Overall / frame size | Supplied tops / compatibility | Leg components | Beam specification | Scallop | Top finishes | Base finishes | Ordering notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HLB-6PD-1214 | 3600–4499 × 1494 × 695 mm (W × D × H) | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 6 top(s), each 1200–1499 × 750 mm | 2 × 1494D H legs + 2 TT middle legs | 6 telescopic1101–1399 beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | Quotation / supplier confirmation required. PDF85 lists both Fixed Beam and Telescopic Beam (Modifiable Product), while its table gives telescopic ranges. Confirm standard versus modified construction. The catalogue explicitly requests contact for pricing of this multi-person desk/frame. Obtain a confirmed quotation; existing website prices are not changed by this file. Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
| HLB-6PD-1517 | 3500–5399 × 1494 × 695 mm (W × D × H) | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 6 top(s), each 1500–1799 × 750 mm | 2 × 1494D H legs + 2 TT middle legs | 6 telescopic1401–1699 beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | Quotation / supplier confirmation required. PDF85 lists both Fixed Beam and Telescopic Beam (Modifiable Product), while its table gives telescopic ranges. Confirm standard versus modified construction. PDF85 prints 3500–5399 mm for HLB-6PD-1517, inconsistent with its six-top layout and adjacent ranges. Confirm; the printed range is not recalculated. The catalogue explicitly requests contact for pricing of this multi-person desk/frame. Obtain a confirmed quotation; existing website prices are not changed by this file. Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
| HLB-6PD-1820 | 5400–6299 × 1494 × 695 mm (W × D × H) | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 6 top(s), each 1800–2099 × 750 mm | 2 × 1494D H legs + 2 TT middle legs | 6 telescopic1701–1999 beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | Quotation / supplier confirmation required. PDF85 lists both Fixed Beam and Telescopic Beam (Modifiable Product), while its table gives telescopic ranges. Confirm standard versus modified construction. The catalogue explicitly requests contact for pricing of this multi-person desk/frame. Obtain a confirmed quotation; existing website prices are not changed by this file. Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
| HLB-6PD-2124 | 6300–7200 × 1494 × 695 mm (W × D × H) | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 6 top(s), each 2100–2400 × 750 mm | 2 × 1494D H legs + 2 TT middle legs | 6 telescopic2001–2300 beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | Quotation / supplier confirmation required. PDF85 lists both Fixed Beam and Telescopic Beam (Modifiable Product), while its table gives telescopic ranges. Confirm standard versus modified construction. The catalogue explicitly requests contact for pricing of this multi-person desk/frame. Obtain a confirmed quotation; existing website prices are not changed by this file. Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
Materials, warranty and inclusions
| Materials | Metal frame with adjustable feet; exact metal grade is not specified in the catalogue. |
|---|---|
| Warranty | 5 years, as stated in the catalogue. |
| Included | Frame only; tops are not included. The table identifies compatible tops, not supplied items. |
| Not included / optional services | Screens, seating, storage, cable-management accessories and other unlisted extras are not included; compatible extras and assembly are quoted separately. No assembly charge is automatically added. |
FurniGrid supplies the configurations and finishes shown against each SKU. Cable holes, where offered, and additional accessories are quoted separately; the wholesale catalogue is not a confirmed retail accessory or assembly price list.
This listing is for the base/frame only. The tabletop and complete furniture shown in earlier photographs are not included. A verified base-only product photograph is being confirmed.
Catalogue specifications reviewed against PDF page(s) 85. Assembly, extra accessories and configuration-specific retail prices require separate confirmation.






Reviews
There are no reviews yet.