Description
H-Leg Return Metal Base
Frame only; tops are not included. The table identifies compatible tops, not supplied items.
Specifications by catalogue SKU
All dimensions are in millimetres. W × D × H unless identified as an L-shaped top. Conflicting printed specifications are not verified order dimensions.
| Catalogue SKU | Overall / frame size | Supplied tops / compatibility | Leg components | Beam specification | Scallop | Top finishes | Base finishes | Ordering notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HLRB-594 | 1030–1680 × 594 × 695 mm (W × D × H) | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 700–1500 × 600 mm | 1 × 594D H leg; main desk frame excluded | 1 return beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
| HLRB-744 | 1030–1680 × 744 × 695 mm (W × D × H) | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 700–1500 × 750 mm | 1 × 744D H leg; main desk frame excluded | 1 return beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
| HLRB-894 | 1030–1680 × 894 × 695 mm (W × D × H) | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 700–1500 × 900 mm | 1 × 894D H leg; main desk frame excluded | 1 return beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
Materials, warranty and inclusions
| Materials | Metal frame with adjustable feet; exact metal grade is not specified in the catalogue. |
|---|---|
| Warranty | 5 years, as stated in the catalogue. |
| Included | Frame only; tops are not included. The table identifies compatible tops, not supplied items. |
| Not included / optional services | Main desk frame and top are excluded. This return frame requires a suitable main desk; confirm the connection before order. Other extras and assembly are quoted separately. |
FurniGrid supplies the configurations and finishes shown against each SKU. Cable holes, where offered, and additional accessories are quoted separately; the wholesale catalogue is not a confirmed retail accessory or assembly price list.
This listing is for the base/frame only. The tabletop and complete furniture shown in earlier photographs are not included. A verified base-only product photograph is being confirmed.
Catalogue specifications reviewed against PDF page(s) 78. Assembly, extra accessories and configuration-specific retail prices require separate confirmation.






Reviews
There are no reviews yet.