Description
2 Person Single Sided D-Leg Base (Base Only)
Frame only; tops are not included. The table identifies compatible tops, not supplied items.
Specifications by catalogue SKU
All dimensions are in millimetres. W × D × H unless identified as an L-shaped top. Conflicting printed specifications are not verified order dimensions.
| Catalogue SKU | Overall / frame size | Supplied tops / compatibility | Leg components | Beam specification | Scallop | Top finishes | Base finishes | Ordering notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DLB-2PS-1214 | 2400–2800 × 1500 × 700 mm (W × D × H) | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 2 tops, each 1200–1400 × 750 mm | 2 × 750D D legs + 1 middle D leg | 2 telescopic beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | Quotation / supplier confirmation required. PDF65 prints 1500 mm overall depth, but the single-sided layout and 750D legs/tops conflict with it. Confirm depth; do not substitute 750 mm without approval. Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
| DLB-2PS-1418 | 2801–3600 × 1500 × 700 mm (W × D × H) | No tops supplied; compatibility only: 2 tops, each 1401–1800 × 750 mm | 2 × 750D D legs + 1 middle D leg | 4 telescopic beam(s) | Not specified / not applicable | Not included | Black, White | Quotation / supplier confirmation required. PDF65 prints 1500 mm overall depth, but the single-sided layout and 750D legs/tops conflict with it. Confirm depth; do not substitute 750 mm without approval. Frame only. Compatible-top specifications do not mean tops are supplied. |
Materials, warranty and inclusions
| Materials | Metal frame with adjustable feet; exact metal grade is not specified in the catalogue. |
|---|---|
| Warranty | 5 years, as stated in the catalogue. |
| Included | Frame only; tops are not included. The table identifies compatible tops, not supplied items. |
| Not included / optional services | Screens, seating, storage, cable-management accessories and other unlisted extras are not included; compatible extras and assembly are quoted separately. No assembly charge is automatically added. |
FurniGrid supplies the configurations and finishes shown against each SKU. Cable holes, where offered, and additional accessories are quoted separately; the wholesale catalogue is not a confirmed retail accessory or assembly price list.
This listing is for the base/frame only. The tabletop and complete furniture shown in earlier photographs are not included. A verified base-only product photograph is being confirmed.
Catalogue specifications reviewed against PDF page(s) 65. Assembly, extra accessories and configuration-specific retail prices require separate confirmation.






Reviews
There are no reviews yet.